Dental Treatment
The dental filling procedure begins with a thorough examination. The doctor may need an x-ray of the tooth to understand the extent of the damage and the need for endodontic treatment.
Details
Caries Treatment
Caries is one of the most common dental diseases. It appears as a result of the loss of minerals in the tooth enamel and the appearance of defects in it.
Details
Extraction of Teeth
Tooth extraction is the most common surgical procedure. In some cases, it is the only way to get rid of toothache, and sometimes it gives serious complications.
Details
Restoration of Teeth
Nowadays, we are increasingly turning to medicine not only for health, but also for beauty. Unfortunately, not all of us, unfortunately, inherited beautiful teeth with an ideal shape from nature, and with age, various troubles can occur, for example, a chipped part of a tooth, an uneven shape or other defects.
Details
Installation of Veneers
The first step to successfully establishing contact with a person is a smile, and if, due to poor dental health, it is ugly, it can turn from a guarantee of success into a reason for the failure of your plans. Caries, chips and other defects of the teeth in the “smile zone” – all this will help to correct veneers.
Details
Dental Prosthetics
Prosthetic dentistry – diagnostics and treatment of violations of the integrity and function of the dentition by the method of dental prosthetics or the installation of regulating devices, in other words, the correction of aesthetic dentistry of the patient.
Details
Surgical Dentistry
Surgical dentistry is a modern complex of measures, including such methods of treatment as: operations to preserve teeth, grafting of bone tissue, preparation and implantation of teeth, orthodontic operations, as well as various aesthetic operations in periodontology.
Details
Children's Dentistry
It is a great happiness for all parents when children appear. And for each parent, their child is the most intelligent, the most beautiful, the most talented. And of course, parents dream that their child will grow up to be a successful and healthy person.
Details
Dental Implantation
Dental implantation is a modern procedure for restoring a missing tooth or a group of teeth, which allows you to obtain the desired functional and aesthetic effect without harming healthy teeth.
Details
Teeth Whitening
Throughout life, teeth can change color due to various factors: smoking, coffee, tea, red wine and other coloring products. Teeth also become darker with age. But this can be corrected using the Kiev teeth whitening procedure.
Details
Orthodontics
With the help of a smile, you can win over the interlocutor or feel confident in yourself. An attractive smile helps to cope with various difficulties, but it’s no secret, the main helpers in this are straight teeth.
Details
Periodontics
Periodontics deals with the prevention and treatment of periodontal pathologies. The periodontium includes organs and tissues that are located around the tooth – the gum, bone tissue, in which the tooth root and the ligamentous apparatus of the tooth are located.
Details
Vector - Therapy
Periodontitis is one of the urgent problems of a modern person, since it is the main cause of tooth loss at the age of 35.
Details
Curettage - Gum Treatment
Gum disease is one of the most common problems in dentistry. Curettage of periodontal pockets is a procedure that is performed in the treatment of gums.
Details
Oral Hygiene
Preventing diseases of the teeth and gums is much easier and cheaper than treating them!
In order to keep your teeth and gums healthy, you first need to learn how to properly care for your oral cavity.
Details

Лечение зубов
Процедура пломбирования зубов начинается с тщательного осмотра. Врачу может потребоваться рентген зуба, что позволит разобраться в степени повреждения и необходимости проведения эндодонтического лечения.
Подробнее
Лечение кариеса
Кариес – является одним из наиболее распространенных заболеваний зубов. Появляется в результате потери минералов зубной эмали и появления в ней дефектов.
Подробнее
Удаление зубов
Удаление зуба является самой распространенной хирургической операцией. В некоторых случаях она является единственным способом избавления от зубной боли, а иногда дает серьезные осложнения.
Подробнее
Реставрация зубов
В наши дни мы все чаще обращаемся к медицине не только за здоровьем, а еще и за красотой. Не всем нам, к сожалению, от природы достались красивые зубы с идеальной формой и с возрастом могут происходить разные неприятности, к примеру скол части зуба, неровная форма или другие дефекты.
Подробнее
Установка виниров
Первым шагом к успешному налаживанию контакта с человеком, является улыбка и если из-за плохого состояния зубов она у вас некрасивая, то может превратиться из залога успеха в причину провала ваших планов. Кариес, сколы и другие дефекты зубов в «зоне улыбки» — все это помогут исправить виниры.
Подробнее
Протезирование зубов
Ортопедическая стоматология — диагностика и лечение нарушений целостности и функции зубочелюстной системы методом протезирования зубов или установки регулирующих аппаратов, другими словами коррекция эстетической стоматологии пациента.
Подробнее
Хирургическая стоматология
Хирургическая стоматология — современный комплекс мер, включающий такие методы лечения как: операции по сохранению зубов, подсадка костной ткани, подготовка и имплантация зубов, ортодонтические операции, а также разнообразные эстетические операции в пародонтологии.
Подробнее
Детская стоматология
Для всех родителей большое счастье, когда появляются дети. И для каждого родителя их чадо самое умное, самое красивое, самое талантливое. И конечно же, родители мечтают, чтобы их ребенок вырос успешным и здоровым человеком.
Подробнее
Имплантация зубов
Имплантация зубов — современная процедура восстановления отсутствующего зуба или группы зубов, позволяющая получить желаемый функциональный и эстетический эффект без ущерба здоровым зубам.
Подробнее
Отбеливание зубов
В течении жизни зубы могут менять цвет из-за различных факторов : курение, кофе, чай, красное вино и другие красящие продукты. Также с возрастом зубы становятся темнее. Но это можно исправить с помощью процедуры отбеливания зубов киев.
Подробнее
Ортодонтия
С помощью улыбки можно расположить к себе собеседника или почувствовать уверенность в себе. Привлекательная улыбка помогает справиться с различными трудностями, но не секрет, главные помощники в этом – ровные зубы.
Подробнее
Пародонтология
Пародонтология занимается профилактикой и лечением патологий пародонта. К пародонту относятся органы и ткани, которые размещены вокруг зуба — десна, костная ткань, в которой расположен корень зуба и связочный аппарат зуба.
Подробнее
Вектор - терапия
Одной из актуальных проблем современного человека является пародонтит, так как он является главной причиной потери зубов в возрасте от 35 лет.
Подробнее
Кюретаж - лечение десен
Заболевания десен является одной из наиболее встречаемых проблем в стоматологии. Кюретаж пародонтальных карманов – процедура, которая проводится при лечении десен.
Подробнее
Гигиена полости рта
Предупредить заболевания зубов и десен намного проще и дешевле, чем их лечить!
Для того, чтобы сохранить свои зубы и десна здоровыми в первую очередь нужно научится правильно ухаживать за полостью рта.
Подробнее